Loading... Please wait...

Products

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Minor Outlying Islands Default Currency
Australia Australia
Canada Canada
China China
European Union Euro Member Countries
United Kingdom Great Britain
Japan Japan
Mexico Mexico

Our Newsletter


PRODUCT REVIEWS

  1.  
    1.  
      1.  
        1.  
            Product reviews on bsc items.
          1. WHEN THIS PRODUCT WOULD BE AVAILABLE????

            Posted by ADRIANA on 8th Jun 2011

            WHEN THIS PRODUCT WILL BE AVAILABLE? CAN YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW. THANK YOU:)


          2. WHAT IS THE BACK ORDER DATE???

            Posted by MIRELYS on 6th Jun 2011

            I JUST LIKE TO KNOW WHEN ARE YOU GUYS GOING TO HAVE THIS ITEM IN STOCK IT HAS ALL COLOR THAT I REALLY NEED PLEASEEEE!!!! THANK YOUUU I DON'T HAVE IT ON MY HANDS BUT I THINK IT WOULD BE A GREAT BUY.


          3. AM IN LOVE

            Posted by BREEZY on 12th May 2011

            SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BRIGHT GO BITCH SLAP.


          4. ???

            Posted by Cristina on 6th May 2011

            How and when will this pallet come in? I want to order this ASAP! :)


          5. how can i buy this

            Posted by Unknown on 4th May 2011

            hi i would like this love it have herd so much please advise me on how i can order this product


          6. please help

            Posted by Unknown on 4th May 2011

            How to buy this item every time i come this site its sold out and it never has a place so i could place an order


          7. :)

            Posted by afrah on 29th Apr 2011

            i like it :)


          8. I was pleasently Bitch Slapped ;D

            Posted by Renee on 28th Apr 2011

            In comparrison to costal scents and bh cosmetics I would say that it's much more pigmented and you get more eyeshadow dispite being less than 120. It's the best bang for your buck and the colors show up beautifully. I was so excited to get my palette and it was worth the wait!


          9. Can't wait...

            Posted by Unknown on 28th Apr 2011

            I can't wait to have it in my hands already!!!!! ;)


          10. when will it arrive?!?!

            Posted by spacheco on 22nd Apr 2011

            I soooooo want this!!!!
            Please send me Notice of when it can be ordered...

            I had never heard of your products till last night and I am absolutely dying to buy one!!!!


          11. I want one!

            Posted by Beba on 22nd Apr 2011

            when r u guyz getting more?


          12. question-am yet to try it

            Posted by Unknown on 21st Apr 2011

            is this palet cream eyeshadows like the paint wheel??


          13. lOve these

            Posted by MaRisa lOve on 21st Apr 2011

            when are you qettinq more of these in??? i need one asap!!


        2.  On our concealers -works wonders...great product

          Posted by Unknown on 19th Jun 2011

          A little goes a long way, heard many great reviews about this concealer, it really does make your eye shadows pop!


        3. Great stuff!

          Posted by Lutece on 6th Mar 2011

          A little goes a long way, heard many great reviews about this concealer, it really does make your eye shadows pop!


        4. MUST HAVE

          Posted by Unknown on 28th Feb 2011

          THIS BASE IS A MUST HAVE OMG THIS SHOULD BE THE FIRST THING PEOPLE BUY IT WORKS GREAT


        5. Talk about bright

          Posted by Desiree www.fakeeyelashez.com on 27th May 2010

          This stuff really makes your eyeshadow POP!!


        6. good stuff!!

          Posted by janet stevenS on 19th May 2010

          I sooooo love this item!!


        7. Perfect Eye Shadow Base!

          Posted by Unknown on 19th May 2010

          This concealer really helps make your eye shadow stay on all day. I really like that

        8.  On fuck you wheel-VERY BIG.

          Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

          Love everything about this wheel even down to the name FUCK YOU BITCH LMFAO.


      2. Fuck you lmfao.

        Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

        This wheel is so cool , very bright.


      3. Review

        Posted by Sherisan Wharmby on 9th May 2011

        This wheel is beautiful! And is very strongly pigmented :D

        I love it [=


      4. i <3 BSC

        Posted by Jenna on 8th Apr 2011

        I am so in love with BSC..i just ordered this item April 4th...and now it's sold out....i hope i didn't order this item when it was sold out!..i can't wait to receive it :) :)


      5. more please!

        Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2011

        When are you guy's getting more in love this wheel.


      6. pretty

        Posted by Unknown on 25th Mar 2011

        THE COLORS ARE SO BRIGHT AND VERY PIGMENTED IN THE PICTURE IT LOOKS LIKE IT HAS GLITTER BUT IT DOSN'T


      7. am in love

        Posted by sunny on 27th Feb 2011

        Got mine in the other day! and the colors are so bright will buy more..


      8. wow!!!

        Posted by lovely on 12th Feb 2011

        The newest wheel is the shit.



    2.  On new wheels -makeup addict

      Posted by sheryl on 28th Apr 2011

      I love this wheel, have every single one of them and they all are awesome...can't wait for the new ones...


    3. we need moreeee

      Posted by illa on 24th Apr 2011

      been wanting this i need to order!


    4. lucky bitch

      Posted by sheryl on 8th Apr 2011

      I just got it in the mail, and I'm so stoked!!!! So glad I have mine!!


    5. wheels

      Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2011

      You guys come out with alot of cool wheels, i had to get this one and i must say you bitch slap me lol, the wheel is so pretty thank you.


    6. in love.

      Posted by happy on 6th Apr 2011

      I get 2 in today one for me and one for my sister , they are so nice and bright came like in 4 days very fast.


    7. OMG!!!

      Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2011

      This wheel is so cool got mine in and am in love with it.


    8. please get more!!

      Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2011

      ORDER MORE PLEASE ,GOT MINE IN AND IT'S SO BAD ASS.


    9. Am in love.

      Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2011

      Bitch slap is the only makeup company i know that comes out will cool ass shit . Mine came in the other day and it's so pretty am scared to mess it up lol. But yes guy's used it and loved it will get another one for my sister.



  2. On pigments -LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!!!

    Posted by Unknown on 16th Jun 2011

    This pigment is absolutely gorgeous. I've had it for about a week now, it has an elegance about it that I haven't really seen before. Bravo, BSC...you guys are indeed the best.

     On leopard print palettes -No joke.

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    This is truly a one of a kind palette great job bitch slap ,love it so much.


  3. The f@# best ever.

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    WOW! WOW! WOW! THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!


  4. wow!!!!

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    Bitch slap you are giving mac a run for there money lol.


  5. So different!

    Posted by jenny on 12th May 2011

    I have never seen anything like this before. Am speechless wow.


  6. HOLY SHIT!!!!!

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    It's to pretty to use lol, mine came in and am scared to use it, because it's soooo pretty.


  7. Fuck a mac!

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    This is way more better then mac cosmetics i will tell all my friends about this palette.


  8. THE BEST!!1

    Posted by Unknown on 12th May 2011

    This palette is no joke it's so pretty.


  9. Speechless!!!

    Posted by jason wilson on 12th May 2011

    This leopard palette is so worth every penny am in love.


  10. OMG!!!

    Posted by Cindy hurst on 12th May 2011

    These colors are so bright.



amazing

Posted by charlie savage the brushes are amazing quality they are fantastic i have had them for a while now i use them every day applying my very dark makeup and still they havent shed a single hair !! i would recomend these brushes to anyone

THEY MAKE AMAZING GIFTS TOO

Excellent palette~

Posted by Mercedes~ I love this pallete..I reach for it every time i put on makeup..The white in this palette is awesome..[one on the end]..I like it cause its matte..Most are matte..with the exception of the grey one-and the other white
..I even like those colors cause they are a smooth satin texture..and not super shiny.
The blacks have excellent pigmentation as well..
I do not regret this buy..and am really glad i bought it..I find myself..wanting an extra one..just to have..however its out of stock alot..lol..
But that's ok..it forces me to purchase others..:D
Gotta love palettes that have mostly matte textures in them..and the odd satin..as opposed to the other way around..
Normally its like one matte..and you usually use that one till u hit pan.
[Black with glitter is also a matte texture with glitter reflects..]

..I know i'll hit pan on a few of them..at the same time..~
Please keep this in stock..!~..
I look forward to seeing the 'Heartless' palette again as well...I do hope it comes back..:(..


  • Love This Palette

    Posted by Ashley on 21st May 2010

    I'm In Love With This Palette! It's Great to Create a Smokey Eye With The Colors Or just Adding the blacks and Whites to n.e Other Color! Both of the Black Eyeshadows Give Great Color off so if your Questioning if the Black Eyeshadows Pigment is Good its GREAT! Will Def Buy Again and Recommend



    1. Love bitch slap posted jan 18th janet white
    2. TELL MEE WHENN!! Posted by K on 3rd Jan 2011

      These look amazinngg
      When will you be getting more of these pallettes?
      And the neutrel pallettes?


    3. Love it Posted by A.La Pierre on 22nd Nov 2010

      This palette is awesome.
      WE NEED PRIMER's Noww. :)


    4. WOW Posted by CAMILLE RODRIGUEZ on 17th Oct 2010

      I GOT THIS PALETTE TOO AND THE COLORS ARE SO GOOD. IT IS ALWAYS SOLD OUT BUT I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO GET IT AND I LOVE IT. EVERY COLOR YOU NEED IS IN IT.


    5. when!! Posted by yummi on 10th Sep 2010

      i have to have this!!! when will it be available??


    6. tell me when Posted by diliana on 7th Sep 2010

      when are these gettin in... i gatta get me this palette!!!


    7. Love Love this palette Posted by Pinkice on 21st May 2010

      This palette is a must have you have every color on here.and they are all so bright and pretty.love bitch

      1. I love this colour! Posted by Lutece on 13th Dec 2010

        The colour is even better once you put it on, i love it! Very high pigmented & shimmery (:


    8. Amazing shimmer! Posted by Lutece on 14th Dec 2010

      This gold pigment is the best gold colour i have come across, the pigment looks amazing in the sunlight, All the bitch-slap pigments are awesome! FUCK YOU PIGMENT. 


    AWESOME! Posted by Jennifer on 6th DEC 2010

    I just received this pigment yesterday and I have to say I absolutely LOVE it!The shade is so gorgeous and I highly recommend this to anyone who is a purple lover!Bitch Slap has the best shades of eye shadows I've seen yet!! ON STUCK UP PIGMENT. 

  • Perfect Eye Shadow Base! Posted by Unknown DEC15TH This concealer really helps make your eye shadow stay on all day. I really like that! Alabaster concealer. 

  • My favourite colour Posted by Lutece on 13th Dec 2010

    This colour is so vibrant, my favourite colour so far!!!! One beat bitch pigment.


  • AMAZING PIGMENT!! Posted by CAMILLE  on 17th Dec 2010

    THIS PIGMENT IS TRULY AMAZING. THERE WERE SOME PEEPS TALKING ON YOUTUBE SAYING BAD STUFF. I GOT THIS PIGMENT AND IT WAS SO BRIGHT AND KICK ASS! I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. SO GET THIS COLOR. IT IS SO MUCH MORE VIBRANT IN PERSON!
    THANKS BITCH SLAP On one beat bitch pigment.


    1. 5 stars! Posted by Lutece on 14th Dec 2010

      This pigment is great! Easy to blend, beautiful colour! SNOBBY BITCH.


    2. Awesp,e  Posted by Alexiya-on 1st DEC 2010

      I wear nothing but BSC pigments. They have the best colors and I just love the products and Owners Hydro pigment.

    5 starts AMAZING WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN  Posted by Ashley on 7th Jun 2010

    I haven't been big on buying Cream Foundations but i decided to give this one a try and i am IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY fav Foundation ever! makes your skin look flawless On foundation ivory

     

  • BEST E/S BASE AND CONCEALER! Posted by Naya V. on 26th OCT 2010

    Amazing for eyeshadow intensity and to cover up any flaws in the skin. This is an AMAZING product. A little bit goes a loooong way- Literally one dab and your done! I LOVE THIS STUFF! LIGHT CONCEALER


  • OMG  Posted by Melinda on 24th OCT 2010

    I literally JUST got this product this morning. I've dabbed just a little bit on my skin flaws and they've disappeared. I will never use another brand of concealer again.LIGHT CONCEALER


  •  
  • must have! Posted by Unknown on 28th OCT 2010

    PLEASE BUY THIS! You cannot fully appreciate the eye paints unless you use this underneath as the base, it makes the colors really pop! Its also a great Concealer for skin flaws and moles LIGHT CONCEALER

  • LOVE IT...LOVE IT....LOVE IT  Posted by Unknown on 4th OCT 2010

    I received my paint wheels in the mail today. I'm soooo excited and so happy with what I purchased. I'll be placing another order as soon as I finish writing this review...lol!!! The colors are vibrant and gorgeous...the amount of product is amazing for the prices. Bitch Slap is the best of the best. I am one happy customer


  • Pink, pink and more pink!

    Posted by Asexynyfem on 29th OCT 2010

    I love this paint wheel. I am a darker person and I can say the color pay off is amazing! I love the way they wrapped it in so much bubble wrap you couldn't tell what color the box was.... that is a great plus for this company. Also I ordered from a different make up company the same day not more then 10mins difference and I got my sweet bitch paintwheel with in 3days also a plus. I give this item a+ and the company a++


  • MY REVIEW ON SWEET BITCH

    Posted by OLIVIA on 24th OCT 2010

    I PURCHASED THIS PAINT WHEEL AND THESE FOUR COLORS TOGETHER ARE AWESOME. 

    1. paint wheel review

      Posted by Karen on 4th DEC 2010

      I get the most complements on this wheel and the green glitter pigment looks great with it



    1. gaga Disco Bitch

      Posted by Wade Lee on 14th OCT 2010

      Love Disco Bitch Paint wheel. I used it in my Lady Gaga The Fame Monster Inspired look on my YouTube.com/thehouseofwadelee channel. The colors are beautifully vibrant and highly pigmented. 5 STARs

      I <3 Bitch Slap Cosmetics!

      xoxoxo Wade Lee



    versatile

    Posted by HELENA on 26th OCT 2010

    this is a favourite. I can wear it as a neutral and it's so moisturising on the lips or you can wear it over lipstick or lipliner. I have about 5 different lipglosses. And they're great as they are't too big and fit in your purse for touch ups. I also have tease, drama queen. 

    I LOVE IT

    Posted by Unknown on 27th OCT 2010

    ITS LIKE A NC40 . ON MATTE HONEY POWDER 

    1. Theatrical palette

      Posted by Unknown on 25th Oct 2010

      I just received my palette today I love it!So much you can create with it!It has great pigmentation!Im completly in love with this palette! ON BIG THEATRICAL 15 PALETTE


    2. Awesome eyeshadow palette

      Posted by Naya on 3rd Jul 2010

      I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this palette. The shadows are big, highly pigmented, and a lot of product! It is soooo versatile! The perfect palette for a make up artist or make up lover!ON BIG THEATRICAL 15 PALETTE


    3. MaryJanez review

      Posted by Unknown on 21st May 2010

      I LUV THIS ITS AMAZING PIGMENTATION N U CAN CREATE SO MUCH FROM THIS!!! AHH I LUV IT! ON BIG THEATRICAL 15 PALETTE.



  • LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Posted by EM on 21st Nov 2010

    I LOVE ALL YOUR MAKEUP I CANT WAIT TEL ITS IN THE MALLS


  • OMG

    Posted by Unknown on 18th Nov 2010

    I NEED THIS OMFG!!!!!


  • You got to have it!!!  ON 60 PAN PALETTE

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Nov 2010

    I love the colors very pigmented and I recommend it. I will buy the yellow palette soon :).


  • Honest Review - Consistancy Issues

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Nov 2010

    You may have to play around with the different shadows to get used to the consistency of the product. Some shadows are very loose with great color pay off - you can use very little product and expect amazing results! Others I have found to be very hard within their pan, and receive little to no color pay off. But, this is only a problem with a few different colors. Have found that the matte shadows are not as reliable as the shimmer shadows. Over all I think it has a great variety of colors (which is great for many who are just starting out!) and once you've tried all the shadows you'll find the ones that you really like. Overall I would recommend this palette!


  • ASAP!!!

    Posted by Barbie on 4th Nov 2010

    I need this!!! Please let me know when you have more available...if the palette with 88 colors is available I'd like to be informed as well...thanx boo!!


  • Love it

    Posted by Laurence on 17th Oct 2010

    I just love it ! the colors are so pigmented and so pretty ! One was broken when i received it but i fixed it...i highly recommend it :)


  • soon??

    Posted by Unknown on 21st Sep 2010

    NEED THISS!!!


  • so many looks

    Posted by ladyblue on 7th Jul 2010

    i love this palette,with all those colors you can create soo many looks & each eye shadow has great pigment


  • i WANt THiZ PAlEttE S00 bAd!

    Posted by MAMi on 3rd Jul 2010

    iZ tHERE ENE M0RE!?


  •  

  • best

    Posted by shauna on 26th Jun 2010

    u guys have the best makeup colors ever . 

    1. Love it

      Posted by A.La Pierre on 22nd Nov 2010

      This palette is awesome.
      WE NEED PRIMER's Noww. :)


    2. WOW

      Posted by CAMILLE  on 17th Oct 2010

      I GOT THIS PALETTE TOO AND THE COLORS ARE SO GOOD. IT IS ALWAYS SOLD OUT BUT I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO GET IT AND I LOVE IT. EVERY COLOR YOU NEED IS IN IT.


    3. when!!

      Posted by yummi on 10th Sep 2010

      i have to have this!!! when will it be available??


    4. tell me when

      Posted by diliana on 7th Sep 2010

      when are these gettin in... i gatta get me this palette!!!


    5. Love Love this palette

      Posted by Pinkice on 21st May 2010

      This palette is a must have you have every color on here.and they are all so bright and pretty.love bitch slap..



    1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!

      Posted by ZULANE on 20th Oct 2010

      I THINK B*%CH SLAP HAS JUST CONVERTED ME FROM MY MAC ADDICTION...I'M TRYING THE FOUNDATIONS NEXT!!! THE COLORS ARE SO FREAKIN BRIGHT W/ OR W/O MY PRIMER... U HAVE MADE A B*%CH SLAP LOVER OUT OF ME 4 LIFE!!!!!!


    2. love it

      Posted by Janine on 18th Jun 2010

      Hey, I'm from germany.
      i love love love this product. the colours are very vibrant and long lasting even without a base. shipping was very fast. best shadows i ever had:)



    1. MANY LOOKS

      Posted by HELEN ARAIJI on 22nd Jul 2010

      You need to have this palette if you love neutrals and toned down looks. I love it as you can use the shadows on the lid as eyeshadow, as highligher, as a blush and contouring. It's all in one. What esle could you ask for. And the colours are so feminine and so pretty. Love, love this palette. I love it and so do my clients.


    2. MaryJanez review

      Posted by Unknown on 21st May 2010

      OMG IM OBSESSED WITH BITCH SLAP LOL ^-^
      I LUV DRAMATIC COLORS AND U CAN DIFF TO THAT WITH THESE AS WELL AS MORE TONED DOWN AND IF U WANTED U COULD USE THES AS BLUSHES TOO



    THE BEST BROW MAKEUP

    Posted by MARYANN on 3rd Jun 2010

    I have been looking for the perfect brow powder for my eyebrows. This is the first that I found that matched my eyebrows perfectly. Most of the time the browns I found were too light and made my eyebrows look fake. This quad is the perfect addition to your makeup collection and worth the price. 

    1. Wow !

      Posted by Kiva on 9th Sep 2010

      These purple ones look Amazing !! I want them so bad :) really cool idea to sell lenses here too xxx



    1. purple paradise

      Posted by HELEN  on 23rd Jul 2010

      I am a purple lover so this is a must if you love purple. It's highly pigments and easly to apply. And very similar to MUFE 92 which is higly over rated. And BS is a fraction of the price so it's affordable. You can buy more than one colour



    1. Excellent palette~

      Posted by Mercedes~ on 8th Oct 2010

      I love this pallete..I reach for it every time i put on makeup..The white in this palette is awesome..[one on the end]..I like it cause its matte..Most are matte..with the exception of the grey one-and the other white
      ..I even like those colors cause they are a smooth satin texture..and not super shiny.
      The blacks have excellent pigmentation as well..
      I do not regret this buy..and am really glad i bought it..I find myself..wanting an extra one..just to have..however its out of stock alot..lol..
      But that's ok..it forces me to purchase others..:D
      Gotta love palettes that have mostly matte textures in them..and the odd satin..as opposed to the other way around..
      Normally its like one matte..and you usually use that one till u hit pan.
      [Black with glitter is also a matte texture with glitter reflects..]

      ..I know i'll hit pan on a few of them..at the same time..~
      Please keep this in stock..!~..
      I look forward to seeing the 'Heartless' palette again as well...I do hope it comes back..:(..


    2. Love This Palette

      Posted by Ashley on 21st May 2010

      I'm In Love With This Palette! It's Great to Create a Smokey Eye With The Colors Or just Adding the blacks and Whites to n.e Other Color! Both of the Black Eyeshadows Give Great Color off so if your Questioning if the Black Eyeshadows Pigment is Good its GREAT! Will Def Buy Again and Recommend



    pretty bling

    Posted by helen araiji a huge fan of BS on 1st Oct 2010

    I had to have this necklace as I love flowers and it's prettier in person. And it has dual purposes. You can wear it as a pin to jazz up an outfit. Get yours before they sell out. I love BS Jewellery as it's so different and gorgeous. Know I have ordered the earrings.

    1. I have it

      Posted by Kiva on 13th Aug 2010

      I love it, its so sparkly and it has a pin on the back so it doesnt flip over when your walking or dancing... ;) well worth the price!!



     

  • MaryJanez review

    Posted by MaryJane on 21st May 2010

    LUV THIS! WHN I FIRST GOT THIS I BARLEY PUT ANY ON MY BRUSH AND IT WAS AMAZING! IF DIFF BUILD ABLE
    WILL DIFF BUY MORE WHN I RUN OUT!  

  • gosh! when is it gna be available

    Posted by marian on 18th Dec 2010

    look guys i really need this set so i need to know when its available help!


  •  

  • amazing

    Posted by charlie savage on 23rd Oct 2010

    the brushes are amazing quality they are fantastic i have had them for a while now i use them every day applying my very dark makeup and still they havent shed a single hair !! i would recomend these brushes to anyone

    THEY MAKE AMAZING GIFTS TOO ON ZEBRA BRUSH SET. 

    1. BEAUTIFUL NEUTRALS

      Posted by HELEN ARAIJI on 22nd Jul 2010

      I usually love dramatic looks but I tried this and I absolutely love it. The colours are gorgeous and so easy to apply. It's such a pretty look and you can dress it for a smokey look for night time.This palette is great for people who don't feel comfortable wearing bright colours. You can wear this and look so pretty.


    2. MaryJanez review

      Posted by MaryJane on 21st May 2010

      luv this palette i own 5 of these 5pan palettes! soo amazing great to blend n omg so soft,smooth ahh like butter i luv these palettes so amazing diff worth the money! lol im collecting them all thats how much i luv these! ^-^



  •  

  • I use Kenya

    Posted by Kiva on 13th Aug 2010

    I love LOve Love the product, its amazing seriously, i use it everyday since i got it i even use it on my legs !!! it doesnt make you look orange just glowing xxx Little Kiva xxx
    www.youtube.com/LittleKiva


  • GREAT BRONZER

    Posted by Claudia on 26th Jun 2010

    Bought this Bronzer a while back and have been using it ever since. Do exactly as the description says and you can't go wrong with this product. Using it with the pigment White Trash Bitch as a highlight gives a beautiful glow and dewy look!